Forum

Welcome to the National Strength and Conditioning Association's Forums. Connect with members, join special interest groups, or discuss association topics and special events. If you are an Associate or Professional Member, read and post comments. To join in on a discussion, choose a forum and click on one of the topics. Members may also start a new topic using the “new topic” button. Also, be sure to “subscribe” to your forums so you can receive email updates on existing and new discussions.

If you are not signed in, please sign in to post comments.

RSS Feed Print Category View
attracting and keeping clients
Mackey Noguchi, NSCA-CPT 10/3/2012 9:03:52 PM
Posted: Tuesday, September 17, 2013 8:23 PM

hi I just started out as an NSCA-CPT and I would like to know some strategies or things I could say to convince people to buy sessions, I've been told i'm a good trainer but a terrible salesperson and I need to know how to improve that

Mackey Noguchi, NSCA-CPT

Ryan Eckert 10/29/2012 4:37:50 PM
Posted: Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:49 PM